• twitter-icon
  • facebook-heart

©2017 Shelly Rann

Long awaited CD release from Shelly Rann including the single “Eight By Ten” new acoustic cut, featured in a film starring Dennis Quaid. You can order it now before the film is released. A portion of the sales are donated to Sumner Spay Neuter Alliance to support their mission and reduce the shelter intake of dogs and cats by providing affordable spay/neuter services in our community.


1. Eight By Ten

2. Butterflies

3. It's Alright

4. I Live For The Night

5. Layers Of Love

6. One More Beautiful Lie

Shelly Rann - Shelly Rann

SKU: 888295374798